The process of Archiving turns off Sharing. So a link that worked previously will not work if an Applicant is Archived. To view the Application, Un-Archive the Application, then share the Application again. The link previously associated with sharing that Application will be the same once Sharing is turned back on.
Please sign in to leave a comment.